Arthur Pegler – 21/2/14

Sgt A Pegler
4th (R.I) Dragoon Guards
Tidworth

Sunday 21-2-14

Dear Sister Winnie

I am sorry I did not answer your last letter. I am glad you are able to write so well mind and try and write better and you will be a school teacher some day. I am sorry I cannot send you anything now but I promise when I come down to do so. So  mind and keep me to my promise.

Well Winnie its getting late so must wish you “Good Night”, so be a good little girl and tell May and Edie the same.

I remain

Your Loving Brother

Squeaker

This entry was posted in Pegler and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

