The difficult first post

I suppose the first post of any blog is always going to be difficult. My intention here is to write about my life so I guess that there will be 4 major areas:

  • Family- I’m married and have two teenage daughters
  • Geneaology – I’m inteersted in family history and have spent many years researching my family history.
  • My Job – I’m a technical author and content strategist so will probably have something to say on that subject too.
  • Education – I’m a governor at two local schools so education does have an impact on my life not just on the kids.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

